CONTACT US

P.O. Box 2756
Halfway House, 1685

Thanks for submitting!

Landlines

087 330 1074

Fax

086 750 7767

Physical Address

614 James Crescent

Halfway House

Midrand

 

Office contact details

Documents: 

docs@shha.co.za

Immovable property:   

immovable@shha.co.za

Movable property:   

movables@shha.co.za

Auctions:     

auctions@shha.co.za

Returns:

nicole@shha.co.za

Accounts:                           

accounts@shha.co.za

​Reception: 

reception@shha.co.za 

        

​​Control deputies

Emile Moelich 

emile@shha.co.za

 

Nicolas Pelser: 

nicolas@shha.co.za

Liason officer:                   

Corne Oosthuizen 

corne@shha.co.za

              

​Sheriff:                           

Theo Siebert

theo@shha.co.za