Skyscrapers

CONTACT US

614 James Crescent, Halfway House, Midrand

P.O.Box 2756, Halfway House, 1685

Docex 6 Halfway House

Landlines

087 330 1074

Fax

086 750 7767

 

Office contact details

​Reception: 

reception@shha.co.za 

                      

Returns | Document Enquiries:

nicole@shha.co.za 

 

Movable property:   

movables@shha.co.za             

Immovable property:   

immovable@shha.co.za             

Documents: 

docs@shha.co.za 

                   

Auctions:     

auctions@shha.co.za                       

Accounts:                          

Jolene Geldenhuys   

jolene@shha.co.za

083 726 9672

Office Manager:                   

Corne Oosthuizen 

corne@shha.co.za

082 348 5069

              

​Sheriff:                           

Theo Siebert

theo@shha.co.za 

083 281 1493​

Deputies

Emile Moelich: 

083 468 6769

Johannes Mahamba: 

071 873 5481

Jeffrey Sithole: 

083 704 1739

Donald Dickason:

081 031 3357

Nicolas Pelser: 

083 281 1497

Nick Boshoff: 

083 468 6771