Skyscrapers

CONTACT US

614 James Crescent, Halfway House, Midrand

P.O.Box 2756, Halfway House, 1685

Docex 6 Halfway House

Landlines

087 330 1074

Fax

086 750 7767

 

Office contact details

Reception: Maria

087 330 1074 | maria@shha.co.za

 

Returns |  Received/Served Documents: Nicole

087 330 1074 | nicole@shha.co.za

 

Movable property: Sonja Mew

071 873 5582 | sonja@shha.co.za

Immovable property: Jolene Geldenhuys

083 726 9672 | 087 330 1074 | jolene@shha.co.za

Fax: 086 750 7776

Accounts: Koos Kleynhans

071 873 5589 | 087 330 1074 | koos@shha.co.za

Fax: 086 750 7767

Accounts: Jolene Geldenhuys

083 726 9672 | 087 330 1074 | jolene@shha.co.za

Fax: 086 750 7776

Office Manager: Corne Oosthuizen

082 348 5069 | 087 330 1074 | corne@shha.co.za

Fax : 086 750 7775

Sheriff: Theo Siebert

083 281 1493 | theo@shha.co.za

Fax: 086 720 5158

Deputies

Emile Moelich: 083 468 6769

Johannes Mahamba: 071 873 5481

Jeffrey Sithole: 083 704 1739

Isak Magalane: 071 873 5584

Donald Dickason: 081 031 3357

Nicolas Pelser: 083 281 1497

Nick Boshoff: 083 468 6771

Eugene Coetzee: 081 031 3367

 

E-mail

auctions@shha.co.za (Auctions)

general@shha.co.za (General)

corne@shha.co.za (Management)

theo@shha.co.za (Complaints)